Song from Saturn

14 07 2009

l_e512b87b4c8963fd6b2d65bf50176af7

I was looking through stacks of my CD’s when I came across an itty bitty mini-disc that I remembered was given to me by Coral Springs psyche dude Furi Kuri after a show. The last song is a beautiful interstellar journey that eventually takes a turn away from the star lit clusters towards the empty black pockets of space (think ‘Drums Not Dead’ era Liars). Track is live and is a down below download.

download

saturn-seasons

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

