Vision Quest

16 07 2009

new picture 2

Here’s a sketch from that snail-paced comic project that I’m working on, ‘Soothsayers and Stargazers.’ I haven’t been very motivated towards it or music lately until recently. The story’s main premise is done, so I’m going to focus a lot more on just character sketches and profiling so things can get rolling. Right now I’m in the middle of recording a new AO song (eternal wizard fever) for Stay Away From Ghosts’ new comp called ‘Blood! #2.’ It’s strictly a solo compilation, and I heard that Russian Tsarlag, Lazy Magnet, Deeyay, Craow and Haves and Thirds will all be on it so far. I can’t make a lazy track by all means because of this. I’m pretty stoked about it.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

