INC 2010

21 01 2010

-photo by Alex g

Typical “hey I’m sorry for not posting for a long time” blog post, BUT it’s true, school has been biting my butt already and also I’ve been busy playing shows between both Cyber-Swarm and Alien Overmind. We played with a droney metal band called Liturgy which was actually really good and also marked Mr. Transylvania’s last show in Orlando for awhile. Anyways, while I get a couple of posts gathered for this weekend, here’s the International Noise Conference lineup for 2010. It’ll be my first, and I’m stoked.

INC 2010

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

