Preview of ‘The Nullifiers’

14 05 2010

I’m working on my own release which I will be solely responsible to record, make, and produce and have out sometime over the summer before Bloodfest 2010. There’s other things that are coming out too….. which are in a bit of a limbo status right now. Anyways, I made a video preview for one song off ‘The Nullifiers’ which will be my 2nd full length and I’m looking at doing it on tape. Also I’m setting up two shows on the way with fliers in the making.

“I’m Beginning To See The Night”

“Search For The Source”

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

