Terminated

28 01 2011

I have some unfortunate news for all of those radio listeners. My show, ‘Terminal Beach Party,’ has been, well, terminated. For now. I have classes this semester that take up my day time and as it stands there’s not a position I can switch with. This doesn’t necessarily mean an end… just an extended break. At least there’s time for me to concentrate on other projects, such as the (finally) released Alien Overmind album ‘The Nullifiers’ on tape and future projects and splits to come. I will be writing on here more often too, since there’s been so many shows, album releases, and youtube videos being put up. Yup, it’ll be like the good ol days of this blog, except I’ll try to change out my word choices. Anyways, after this post I’ll put up some things to catch back up and go from there. Thank you to all of those that listened in, checked out the playlists, and in general, keep it cool.

A Recap of my favorite Terminal Beach Party – The Radio show memories:

Lazy Magnet tearing it up (with a pop song) during an on air set:

 

Father Finger playing an on air gig with a soothing cover of The Stone’s Roses ‘I Wanna Be Adored’ and a black tinged song off her last release:

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

